LOGIN TO YOUR ACCOUNT

Join the forum, it's quick and easy

GODS OF EGYPT ROLEPLAY
IN ORDER TO VIEW OUR FORUMS
YOU MUST REGISTER
OR
LOGIN TO YOUR ACCOUNT
GODS OF EGYPT ROLEPLAY
Would you like to react to this message? Create an account in a few clicks or log in to continue.

Go down
JuggaloJonny
JuggaloJonny

Darrel_Kane | El Corona Vagos 13  [ACCEPTED] Empty Darrel_Kane | El Corona Vagos 13 [ACCEPTED]

Sat Aug 19, 2017 12:36 pm
First Name:Darrel
Last Name:Kane
Middle Name: [Not necessary]
Age of Character:18
Address of Character:94 Idlewood

How long have you been playing in the server for: 1 and a half hours

What is the name of the family that you want us to create: El Corona Vagos

Why do you think we should create this family for you: [40 words] I would like to lead this faction because I am able to create roleplay through out the gang and can promote the server with screenshots and other things... I have been roleplaying for 5 years, I have good knowledge of roleplay and can help newbies with the rules and show them how to behave

Give us a short and brief explanation of your family or tell us what it is all about: [30 to 50 words minimum] Los Santos Vagos territory: The gang is known to operate all around the area of El Corona or "El Barrio" which is commonly known as the Hispanic part of LS, with immigrants and familys from all around Latin america. Their turf limitates with the Idlewood district to the west, Airport to the east and Willowfield to the north.

for different horrifying criminal acts. The gang is currently lead by a high council of Veteranos.